Please Help out!

Please Support Our Sponsors

New WRABF Committee

1 post / 0 new
bill collaros
New WRABF Committee

Congratulations to the new WRABF Executive Committee officers:
President Flávio Vieira Gonçalves (South America)
Vice President Pavel Cink (Europe)
Secretary Nicolaas Schoonwinkel (Africa)
Treasurer Greg Schneider (Australia)
Member Ulla Murisoja (Europe)
Member Gene Manalastas (Asia)
Member Giovanni Atzeni (Europe)
Member Craig Young (North America)
PRO Richard Collins (Europe)
Sub Committee on Rules Chairman Stuart Elliot (Australia) Advisers to the Executive Committee:
Bill Collaros (Australia)
Richard Fernandez (Asia)